Our Board

The United Way of Door County Board of Directors meets on the third
Wednesday of every month from 7:30AM to 9:00AM in the United Way
board room, located at
57 North Third Avenue, Sturgeon Bay. *

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Grace Rossman Retired community memberPresident

Sharon Haines Retired community memberVice-President

Tara Pierre - Edward JonesSecretary

Lori Vorpahl - Community member, Treasurer

Jarrod Parks - Therma-Tron-X, Past President


Bob Agnew - Retired community member

Jody Boes - Retired community member

Erik Huehns - Huehns Funeral Home

Peter Kerwin - Portside Builders

Rick Seiler - Robert W. Baird & Co.

Mary Ann Zjala Retired community member


* Our office space is generously provided by Associated Bank.

Extend your caring... Please remember United Way of Door County in your will or trust, and let us know when you do.