Our Staff

We Fight For:

Need help?

FREE, CONFIDENTIAL AND AVAILABLE 24/7/365

Access 2-1-1 to learn about local food banks, rental and utility assistance, transportation services, mental health resources or referrals to nurse hotline numbers.

amy3

Amy Kohnle

Executive Director amy@unitedwaydc.com

Kelly Hellmann

Director of Operations
kelly@unitedwaydc.com

Molly Gary

Child Care Community Coordinator
molly@unitedwaydc.com

cami

Cami Peggar

Community Impact Coordinator -
Health
cami@unitedwaydc.com

timmieuwdc

Timmie Sinclair

Community Impact Coordinator -
Health and Basic Needs
timmie@unitedwaydc.com

Chad Welch

Community Impact Coordinator -
Education
chad@unitedwaydc.com

Rebecca Paulsen

Community Connector
rebecca@unitedwaydc.com