Our Staff

We Fight For:

Need help?

FREE, CONFIDENTIAL AND AVAILABLE 24/7/365

Access 2-1-1 to learn about local food banks, rental and utility assistance, transportation services, mental health resources or referrals to nurse hotline numbers.

banner-covid-19

text COVID19 to 211-211 to receive links to CDC information about the virus.

amy3

Amy Kohnle

Executive Director amy@unitedwaydc.com

Kelly Hellmann

Director of Operations
kelly@unitedwaydc.com

christina

Christina Studebaker

Community Impact Coordinator -
Financial Stability & Data Evaluation
christina@unitedwaydc.com

cami

Cami Peggar

Community Impact Coordinator -
Health
cami@unitedwaydc.com

shauna

Shauna Blackledge

Community Impact Coordinator
cami@unitedwaydc.com

Chad Welch

Community Impact Coordinator -
Education
chad@unitedwaydc.com

Rebecca Nicholson

Community Connector &
Parent Partner Coordinator
rebecca@unitedwaydc.com

samantha

Samantha Lynn

Parent Supporting Parents
Parent Partner
samantha@unitedwaydc.com

deanna

Deanna Van Egeren

Parent Supporting Parents
Parent Partner
deanna@unitedwaydc.com