Our Staff

We Fight For:

Need help?

FREE, CONFIDENTIAL AND AVAILABLE 24/7/365

Access 2-1-1 to learn about local food banks, rental and utility assistance, transportation services, mental health resources or referrals to nurse hotline numbers.

banner-covid-19

text COVID19 to 211-211 to receive links to CDC information about the virus.

amy3

Amy Kohnle

Executive Director amy@unitedwaydc.com

Kelly Hellmann

Director of Operations
kelly@unitedwaydc.com

person-coming-soon

TBA

Child Care Community Coordinator

cami

Cami Peggar

Community Impact Coordinator -
Health
cami@unitedwaydc.com

person-coming-soon

TBA

Community Impact Coordinator -
Health and Basic Needs

Chad Welch

Community Impact Coordinator -
Education
chad@unitedwaydc.com

Rebecca Nicholson

Community Connector
rebecca@unitedwaydc.com

Jen Aldrich

Stride - Mental Health Navigator
jen@unitedwaydc.com

symone

Symone

Youth Apprentice
symone@unitedwaydc.com